Incoming exchange students

The Department currently offers two five-year programmes of Laurea Magistrale in Law (in Ferrara and Rovigo), as well as a three-year programme in Legal services (in Ferrara).

Exchange students may take courses from each of those curricula , as well as from other Departments at the University of Ferrara.

Besides the teaching activities in Italian, open to all Italian and exchange students, several optional courses in other languages are available, among which a set of sixteen optional courses in English is included in the five-year program of Laurea Magistrale in Ferrara.

Important information - Erasmus and international mobility at the Department of Law, University of Ferrara


Studying law in Ferrara in English and other foreign languages - Academic Year 2017/2018